Lehrkräfte

Mühlemann Mirjam Schulleiterin schulleitung@schuleattiswil.ch
Aeby Adrian Sport, Deutsch, Math, Englisch a.aeby@schuleattiswil.ch
Alonso Magdalena Klassenlehrerin 2. Klasse m.alonso@schuleattiswil.ch
Bernhard Lisbeth DAZ, Franz, Musik l.bernhard@schuleattiswil.ch
Christen Jana Klassenlehrerin 3. Klasse j.christen@schuleattiswil.ch
Ferilli Nicolina TTG 1. und 6. Klasse n.ferilli@schuleattiswil.ch
Gasser Heidi Kindergarten Wunderkiste h.gasser@schuleattiswil.ch
Glanzmann Max GEF und Teilpensum 6. Klasse m.glanzmann@schuleattiswil.ch
Hellmann-Müller Eva Kindergarten Wiesenweg e.hellmann-mueller@schuleattiswil.ch
Holden Louise Kindergarten Wiesenweg l.holden@schuleattiswil.ch
Metzener Markus Klassenlehrer 4./5. Klasse m.metzener@schuleattiswil.ch
Muralt Ines  TTG, NMG, Medienkunde i.muralt@schuleattiswil.ch
Rebholz Nicole Kindergarten Wunderkiste n.rebholz@schuleattiswil.ch
Schütz Naemi Heilpädagogin n.schuetz@schuleattiswil.ch
Von Wartburg Jürg Klassenlehrer 1. Klasse j.vonwartburg@schuleattiswil.ch
Zimmerli Pia Klassenlehrerin 6. Klasse p.zimmerli@schuleattiswil.ch
Zurbuchen Leonie Teilpensum 4./5. Klasse l.zurbuchen@schuleattiswil.ch