Lehrkräfte

Mühlemann Mirjam Schulleiterin schulleitung@schuleattiswil.ch
Aeby Adrian Teilpensum 4.-6. Klasse a.aeby@schuleattiswil.ch
Alonso Magdalena Klassenlehrerin 1. Klasse m.alonso@schuleattiswil.ch
Bernhard Lisbeth DAZ l.bernhard@schuleattiswil.ch
Christen Jana Klassenlehrerin 2. Klasse j.christen@schuleattiswil.ch
Ferilli Nicolina Teilpensum 5./6. Klasse n.ferilli@schuleattiswil.ch
Gasser Heidi Kindergarten Wunderkiste h.gasser@schuleattiswil.ch
Glanzmann Max GEF und Teilpensum 5. Klasse m.glanzmann@schuleattiswil.ch
Hellmann-Müller Eva Kindergarten Wiesenweg e.hellmann-mueller@schuleattiswil.ch
Holden Louise Kindergarten Wiesenweg l.holden@schuleattiswil.ch
Metzener Markus Klassenlehrer 3./4. Klasse m.metzener@schuleattiswil.ch
Muralt Ines  Werken, BG, NMG, Medienkunde i.muralt@schuleattiswil.ch
Rebholz Nicole Kindergarten Wunderkiste n.rebholz@schuleattiswil.ch
Zimmerli Pia Klassenlehrerin 5./6. Klasse p.zimmerli@schuleattiswil.ch
Zurbuchen Leonie Teilpensum 3./4. Klasse l.zurbuchen@schuleattiswil.ch