Lehrkräfte

Mühlemann Mirjam Schulleiterin schulleitung@schuleattiswil.ch
Aeby Adrian Teilpensum 4.-6. Klasse a.aeby@schuleattiswil.ch
Alonso Magdalena Klassenlehrerin 1. Klasse m.alonso@schuleattiswil.ch
Bernhard Lisbeth Teilpensum 2.-4. Klasse l.bernhard@schuleattiswil.ch
Bürki Christine Teilpensum Kindergarten ch.buerki@schuleattiswil.ch
Christen Jana Klassenlehrerin 2./3. Klasse j.christen@schuleattiswil.ch
Gasser Heidi Kindergarten h.gasser@schuleattiswil.ch
Hellmann-Müller Eva Kindergarten e.hellmann-mueller@schuleattiswil.ch
Metzener Markus Klassenlehrer 4. Klasse m.metzener@schuleattiswil.ch
Muralt Ines Werken, BG, NMG, Medienkunde i.muralt@schuleattiswil.ch
Rebholz Nicole Kindergarten n.rebholz@schuleattiswil.ch
Zimmerli Pia Klassenlehrerin 5./6. Klasse p.zimmerli@schuleattiswil.ch